June 14 Sale Preview

You’ll find all these fantastic fabrics–and more–at our next sale.

Saturday, June 14, 10am-2pm at 871 East Hastings.

This entry was posted in photos, sale previews, sales by Kat Siddle. Bookmark the permalink.

About Kat Siddle

I'm a librarian by day and a fashion student by night. I started volunteering with OSF in the spring of 2013 and started helping out with communications and social media in fall 2013. I love sewing and seeing what people make from OSF fabric.

2 thoughts on “June 14 Sale Preview

  1. I love seeing what is in the “free” boxes.Last sale there were lots of “shoulder pads” and I took that as a challenge to see what I could make with them. I am bringing a few to the June 14th sale to show Leah and anyone else who wants a laugh!!

Comments are closed.