Sneak preview of our January 2013 sale!

Our next fabric sale is on Sunday January 27, 2013 – check out the recent donations we’ll have on offer! There’s a lot of new linen, cottons, and terry cloth: we’ve got so many rolls! :) And as always, more info on our sales can be found in the Sales section of our site.

This entry was posted in sales by Jhenifer Pabillano. Bookmark the permalink.

About Jhenifer Pabillano

Hi! I'm a Vancouver communications professional specializing in digital and social media. Presently I work at the City of Vancouver: in the past I have worked for TransLink and sat on the board for nonprofit Our Social Fabric.

7 thoughts on “Sneak preview of our January 2013 sale!

  1. I am trying really really hard to justify a visit to Vancouver for this sale. I am not succeeding, as I am running out of room to hide/store my fabric, but it is soooo tempting.

  2. I am shopping for my second semester textiles class…we are making around 150 bunnies with the grade 8’s so the terry is looking like a go to fabric. Thank you, just saved me a trip to Dressew this weekend.

    • That’s terrific! We’d love to see some pictures of what you guys create :)

  3. Pingback: Reminder: our next sale is Sunday, January 27, 2013! | Our Social Fabric

Comments are closed.